Contact Us

 

 Cory Bushong - Cory@primemqt.com

Jesse Harvala - Jesse@primemqt.com

Josh Brinkman - Josh@primemqt.com

Joe Huff Joe@primemqt.com

Prime Mechanical Contracting

Industrial & Commercial Projects

906.226.8381

Mechanical@primemqt.com

Prime Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling

Plumbing & HVAC Service

906.226.8381

Service@primemqt.com

Prime Metals & Materials

Metal Sales, Fabrication, & Materials Sourcing

906.226.8381

Metal@primemqt.com

OUR LOCATION

902 W. Baraga Avenue

Marquette, MI 49855