Contact Us

 

 Cory Bushong   -   906.250.3238   -   Cory@PrimeMQT.com

      Dave Bretall   -   906.869.6473   -   Dave@PrimeMQT.com

          Joe Huff   -   906.251.0305    -   Joe@PrimeMQT.com

Josh Brinkman   -   906.250.2152    -   Josh@PrimeMQT.com

Prime Mechanical Contracting

Industrial & Commercial Projects

906.226.8381

Mechanical@PrimeMQT.com

Prime Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling

Plumbing & HVAC Service

906.226.8381

Service@PrimeMQT.com

Prime Metals & Materials

Metal Sales, Fabrication, & Materials Sourcing

906.226.8381

Metal@PrimeMQT.com

OUR NEW LOCATION

The former Pellow Roofing & Sales and

Overhead Door of Marquette location at

902 W. Baraga Avenue

Marquette, MI 49855

906.226.8381

  • Facebook

©2019 by Prime Specialty Contracting, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com